annabeth (
annabeth_roses) wrote in
yurionicefans2017-04-22 01:58 pm
Yuri!!! On Ice Icons
I hope we're allowed to post icons? I generally write fic, but this is the only fanwork I've managed to create so far. :3
Yuri!!! On ICE icons!
x please do not use these as bases or hotlink. It took forever to figure out where/how to upload because photobucket refuses to work
x please comment if you take
x spoilery for season ONE only
x Viktor and Yuuri only in this post (well, and Chris's butt, lol) (not because I don't love other characters, but because I only made a few screenshots in the last few episodes. Next rewatch I'll probably take more.)
x please feel free to take!~ but credit, please (forgot to include this earlier)
Teasers:

Icons HERE @ my journal
(I don't know how to tag this?)
Yuri!!! On ICE icons!
x please do not use these as bases or hotlink. It took forever to figure out where/how to upload because photobucket refuses to work
x please comment if you take
x spoilery for season ONE only
x Viktor and Yuuri only in this post (well, and Chris's butt, lol) (not because I don't love other characters, but because I only made a few screenshots in the last few episodes. Next rewatch I'll probably take more.)
x please feel free to take!~ but credit, please (forgot to include this earlier)
Teasers:

Icons HERE @ my journal
(I don't know how to tag this?)

no subject
Thanks for sharing.
no subject
no subject
no subject
(I'm in the process of making 4387403736 more icons right now. I have a problem. >__>)
I know what you mean! I had just paid for icons a couple months ago and then BAM, new TOS, that my LJ violates in pretty much every way, oops.
I have occasionally made a header/banner for myself, but I'm really not very good at it. Sorry. ;__; I have a friend who I think could make graphics, but I'd have to ask her before I volunteer her, lol.
<3
no subject
no subject
I have made so many. ;___; I think I'll have over 100 new ones by the time I'm done. I wanted to post them today, but I don't think I will be able to unless I can get Photobucket to work. ;___;
I can't wait for more members either!
no subject
(I'm the friend by the way, lol)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm looking for something like this http://dracotops-harry.livejournal.com/310416.html
I can take care of the coding/linking. All I need is any type of banner than says Yurionicefans on DW....or something along those lines. And, of course, you'll have credit. It can honestly be whatever you want. Fan art or screenshots from the show. Does that help? I can find you more examples if you want.
no subject
Also, does DW do headers like lj? Because I could make one of those too.
no subject
I didn't think that dw allowed headers, but I looked through the layout options and there does seem to be an option to add a header. If you have time, and want to make a header too, that would be amazing. I also found this layout, which isn't too bad and has a header, but it would need to be a wide header with only a 200x height. Yeah, I'm not that fond of the dw layouts, but I'll find something that works.
Thanks again for helping! You have no idea how much I appreciate it.
no subject
I know this took forever, but I finally made some banners! Do you have an email or something I can send them to you at, or do you want me to upload them? I couldn't remember exactly what you wanted on them so I guessed (I should have come back and looked at this post again) ;-__- I may have forgot to put the at DW part on there, but I can always add that if you want (although I'll have to remember what text I used on each). They do have the comm name on them though!
Did you still want a header? I think the one you have on the comm is really cute, so I wasn't sure if you were still looking for one or not.
no subject
no subject
http://bottom-draco.livejournal.com/1187500.html