annabeth (
annabeth_roses) wrote in
yurionicefans2017-04-26 11:12 pm
26 Yuri!!! on ICE icons
x please credit
x I love comments!
x not bases
x don't hotlink
x Yuuri, Viktor, Yurio, Viktor/Yuuri, BUTTS, Phichit Chulanont. More characters to come when I'm less tired. (Also, I cannot seem to icon Yurio. He is impossible. So that's why there are so little.)
x spoilers for season ONE only
x enjoy!
HERE at my journal
(I'm considering posting the caps I took, if that's okay with the mods. And if I don't wimp out in fear that people won't be pleased with them because I'm insecure, OK. Ha.)
x I love comments!
x not bases
x don't hotlink
x Yuuri, Viktor, Yurio, Viktor/Yuuri, BUTTS, Phichit Chulanont. More characters to come when I'm less tired. (Also, I cannot seem to icon Yurio. He is impossible. So that's why there are so little.)
x spoilers for season ONE only
x enjoy!
HERE at my journal
(I'm considering posting the caps I took, if that's okay with the mods. And if I don't wimp out in fear that people won't be pleased with them because I'm insecure, OK. Ha.)

no subject
Just leave a note on whether or not members can snag them, if you want credit, etc.
no subject
My friend
no subject
no subject
I just wanted to let you know that she hadn't forgotten! I am uploading icons at the moment because I am OBSESSED, which I'm sure you couldn't tell, not AT ALL. LOL.
no subject
And, yeah, I'll figure out the layout issues eventually. It's just diff than lj where it's so much easier to edit the layouts.
no subject
And an embarrassingly huge amount of them are YOI, of course. XD
no subject
no subject
Just posted the caps. Now I really need bed. Also, apologies for the fact that you have to tag almost every skater for the caps. :P
no subject
I will get on the tagging tomorrow because I need bed too. Although, I'm tempted to just use a character: all tag because you're right...its' every skater. lol
no subject
I hope they are useful.
I didn't screencap every coach too, or anything, but I did try to get all the skaters. I think Leo de la Iglesia might be missing, ha. Couldn't seem to get a good one of him! Some skaters have more caps than others, oops. :)